Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Morrissey

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kevin Morrissey

4.6 out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pete Galgano

Pete Galgano

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just received a quote and policy from James. Had prior insurance over 30 years and am now saving a LOT. James is so nice and helpful. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Kathleen Leonard

Kathleen Leonard

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really great"
Profile photo of Norma Santos

Norma Santos

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you so much James Salamea for helping me with my auto insurance. God bless you (Original) Muchísimas gracias James Salamea por ayudarme con mi seguro de auto. Dios le Bendiga"
Profile photo of Martydalia Valladares

Martydalia Valladares

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I like State Farm of Levittown! Agent James Salamea is very professional and very friendly. It was very easy to understand my Insurance Policy because he explained it to me in Spanish. I recommend it👍"
Profile photo of Jon Bratchie

Jon Bratchie

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kevin,James, and Maureen all work with me to keep my car insurance payments as low as possible. Very hard working team!"
Profile photo of Mohamed Gabr

Mohamed Gabr

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you James Salamea for taking care of my home owners policy ."
Profile photo of Norbert Heuser

Norbert Heuser

April 30, 2021

1  out of  5
"Meh, insurance sold from a run down house"
Profile photo of Julio Jimenez

Julio Jimenez

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a very good experience. James provided a seamless very attentive and informative transaction. Thank you James!"
Profile photo of Josue Flores

Josue Flores

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"excellent service the best options for your car insurance and life insurance thank you state farm family"
Profile photo of Jimmy Gonzalez

Jimmy Gonzalez

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"James. Thanks for help me with my insurance home and cars...great job!"
Profile photo of Simba Avalos

Simba Avalos

August 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"It is with great pleasure that I express my appreciation and admiration to Mr. James Salamea, State Farm agent. A responsible and dedicated professional in his work. fully delivering their experience and knowledge in their work. In good time Mr. James."
Profile photo of Sal Larosa

Sal Larosa

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, you leave feeling they have your back!"
Profile photo of Gayle Spitaleri

Gayle Spitaleri

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great prices super friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of natalia ramirez

natalia ramirez

December 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"James is one of the best agent I’ve ever meet.. thank you"
Profile photo of omaira mansi

omaira mansi

October 10, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bradley Pelton

Bradley Pelton

February 25, 2019

1  out of  5
"Absolutely horrible office to work with. I would not recommend using their services in anyway if at all possible. Call any other State Farm office"
Profile photo of Alexandra Paulino

Alexandra Paulino

October 24, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Luzzyta Sanchez

Luzzyta Sanchez

September 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"James. Very good agent,"