Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Morrissey

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kevin Morrissey

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

ERNEST ISIP

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent State Farm Insurance!! Have had them for many years!!"

Stacie Gafter

November 9, 2022

1  out of  5
"This is the worst agency ever. I would not recommend. Noone gets back to you. If your insurance goes up, their is no explanation or letter. I tried at least 10 times for someone to return my calls and text messages. Noone does!!! The workers are rude. Looking for a new insurance company"

Dominick Chuisano

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maureen is the goat, she helped my whole family out with car insurance. Would recommend"

Mary Jean Ward

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have dealt with Maureen at State Farm for quite a number of years. She is very knowledgeable, has always been helpful, and you can depend on her to follow thru to get done what needs to be done. Seamless transactions!"

Jeffrey Toromoreno

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! James was extremely helpful in helping me transfer my car insurance from Geico to State Farm! Better pricing and coverage. Thanks James!"

Amar Sidhu

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I deal with James Salamea for all my insurance needs. He is the most courteous and knowledgeable person who is willing to help you any time. I am extremely happy to do business with him and recommend him to anyone who needs insurance services."

Yovany Marquez

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good services of the agent Jaime in all the questions that the client needs for his needs with his policies for cars and houses (Original) Buenos servicios del agente Jaime en todas las preguntas q el cliente necesita para sus necesidades con sus polisas para carros y casas"

Nenita Almazan

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just spoke with James from Kevin Morrissey 's State Farm office, and got my car insurance, umbrella insurance and home insurance with him. Not only did he save me money, but he is the most pleasant, very helpful, competent person. I will recommend him to my family, neighbors and friends. Thank you, James. Good luck"

Vasil Archvadze

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"James Salamea 😎 The best man, the best price The best service"

Silvia Duarte

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend Kevin Morrissey and James Salamea for the professional service provider on my Home and Car insurance policy. When I call James he answers all my questions and finds solutions. I recommend State Farm for the great prices and friendly attention."

Josue Flores

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"excellent service the best options for your car insurance and life insurance thank you state farm family"

Jimmy Gonzalez

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"James. Thanks for help me with my insurance home and cars...great job!"

Julio Jimenez

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a very good experience. James provided a seamless very attentive and informative transaction. Thank you James!"

Norbert Heuser

April 30, 2021

1  out of  5
"Meh, insurance sold from a run down house"

Pete Galgano

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just received a quote and policy from James. Had prior insurance over 30 years and am now saving a LOT. James is so nice and helpful. Highly recommend."

Kathleen Leonard

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really great"

Norma Santos

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you so much James Salamea for helping me with my auto insurance. God bless you (Original) Muchísimas gracias James Salamea por ayudarme con mi seguro de auto. Dios le Bendiga"

Martydalia Valladares

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I like State Farm of Levittown! Agent James Salamea is very professional and very friendly. It was very easy to understand my Insurance Policy because he explained it to me in Spanish. I recommend it👍"

Jon Bratchie

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kevin,James, and Maureen all work with me to keep my car insurance payments as low as possible. Very hard working team!"

Mohamed Gabr

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you James Salamea for taking care of my home owners policy ."

Simba Avalos

August 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"It is with great pleasure that I express my appreciation and admiration to Mr. James Salamea, State Farm agent. A responsible and dedicated professional in his work. fully delivering their experience and knowledge in their work. In good time Mr. James."

Carlos Hernandez

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Great service always tries to help them in everything I recommend them I have never had a problem and I have been with them for 6 years, especially James Salamea, the best agent known to me, he has helped me a lot, thank you very much for your service (Original) Gran servicio siempre trata de ayudarlos en todo se los recomiendo nunca e tenido un problema y tengo como 6 años con ellos en especial a James salamea el mejor agente q e conocido el me a ayudado mucho muchas gracias por tu servio Dios te vendiga james"

Sal Larosa

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, you leave feeling they have your back!"

Gayle Spitaleri

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great prices super friendly and helpful"

natalia ramirez

December 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"James is one of the best agent I’ve ever meet.. thank you"